Here’s what I’d like to know…

For those of you who do not know, my house has been subject to some pretty dumb pranking over the last couple of months. I’m a little pissy about it, but mostly this person is just lame.

And this is the face I’m giving you, you clever little vandal, you–

You’ve GOT to be kidding me, bro-ha.

Here’s what I’d like to know:

When did it become acceptable to squirt a bottle of ketchup in someone’s mailbox as a prank? Ummm my guess is that it didn’t. Perhaps you are trying to be funny, whoever the hell you are, but its starting to get real freaking old. Spitting on car windows, our welcome mat out front, etc…

Ketchup in the mailbox? Are you for real? Firstly, that’s just messy and disgusting. Secondly, I’m sure you could think of something better…that’s not so creative. I’m sure you’re about 15 years old and think it’s cool to mess with people’s stuff, but NEWS FLASH! It’s not.

Perhaps you would enjoy it if I waited for you and dumped a whole bucket of ketchup on your head as you passed by. Or maybe spat on your bike. I’ve heard it’s the new hip thing to do. Riding around with giant lougies dried on your vehicle, I mean. Really, it’s totally fashionable.

Idiot.

Leave a Reply

