Are you Hungry for some Games?

Okay, so I know I’m a little bit behind on this, but I just started reading The Hunger Games series.

Over a year ago, my sister was telling me that I had to read them and I just ignored it…I was too busy writing my senior thesis. Well, I finally got around to it yesterday and I’ve already finished the first book..no shit. Amazing. Go read it if you haven’t already.

They’re making it into a movie, too, in case you just joined the world today. Who’s excited now? Yep. Me.

Leave a Reply

