Rosenheim brothels are the best.

I’ve seen my fair share of brothels (from the outside, obviously..) given my travels, and let me tell you, this one takes the cake. Brothel’s usually have semi-normal names, like Big Sister (creepy) and Bunny Ranch (eww?). Let’s see what this Rosenheim brothel’s name is:

If that wasn’t enough, it’s displayed on the front of the building as well.

Definitely the most creative name, I’ve seen. Hah. I don’t know about you, but if I were looking for a brothel, I’d absolutely pick ❤ ASS as the place I would recklessly spend money and get gonorrhea. I’m not real sure what the name means exactly, but it’s just so inviting. Does it mean “I love ass” or “We have heart shaped asses?” Frankly, if could mean anything…and that’s what makes it so genius and hilarious.

Rome tomorrow–surely, they don’t have ❤ ASS brothels.

Leave a Reply

