A beer on the lake.

A couple of days ago, Karl and I went a little closer to the mountains to have a beer. The place was right on the lake..gorgeous!

Along with the beautiful view, came ton of wasps. Yay! My favorite. Naturally, I squirmed, got up and ran in little circles, making a complete fool of myself in order to unsuccessfully get away from them. So we moved inside. That was a little better.

But the best part was definitely how I hadn’t eaten in about 5 hours and proceeded to tipsy navigate the grocery store right after. One of my finer moments.

Leave a Reply

