So fed up.

I AM NOT YOUR EFFING MAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I did 3 hours and 45 minutes of housework today because pseudo-family left the house a mess and made me iron a ton of clothes and duvet covers on top of my normal housework (uhhh everything that could possibly be done in the house). And now, I apparently have the rest of the day off. Umm okay? So no kids? Great..it’s not like I’m your au pair or anything. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. I am so fed up with these people.

I even took photos of the house today so that I can show them if they want some sort of proof when I talk to them about it. Ughhh. Rant complete.

Leave a Reply

