To do list

Bahhhhhh I have a whole to do list of posts, but I just don’t feel like writing about them right now. I also have a legitimate to-do list..
                                1. Lunch with a fellow American (woo!) who will tell me about things to do here.
                                2. Get more paprika chips..because I finished my bag in like 2.5 days. I don’t know why
                                    they don’t make these in the US. They are freakin’ amazing. I loved them in Rome and
                                    I love them now.
                                3. Get an English crossword puzzle book. Totally in withdrawal.
                                4. Actually plan my Roma homecoming. I might pee, I’m so excited!

Perhaps I’ll hang out with the kids too..ya know, do my job..that might be a good idea. Ahh. I’ll write more later! 🙂

Leave a Reply

