Oh! My poor stomach!

Warai Otoko

Those of you who know me well enough will know that I do not eat very much meat. In fact, I eat many vegetarian dishes. Occasionally, even vegan. I seriously should have thought about what German cuisine actually consists of. Ummmm….MEAT! Now, when I say meat, I don’t mean chicken. I mean big, fat, nasty, processed hunks-o-meat. I escaped the chorizo, but with last night’s pureed vegetable poop soup, I had to give in to the prosciuto and other cured sausage stuff that was on the side. I’m surprised that I haven’t vomited everywhere yet. Especially because tonight’s dinner = hot dogs. Gross. I haven’t eaten any of that stuff in about 2 1/2 years. I’m not so sure my body will be able to take all this. Woof.

Leave a Reply

